Neel Desai, Principal
ndesai@pway.org

Lisa Moore, Assistant Principal
lmoore@pway.org

Main Office
Pam Mazro
pmazro@pway.org

JoAnna Wernlund
jwernlund@pway.org

Katherine Flannary, School Nurse
kflannary@pway.org
ext. 5737

 
(732) 752-2501 
Fax (732) 752-8101


School Office Hours
8:00 a.m.- 4:00 p.m.

Quick Links


   District Anti-Bullying Coordinator
            David Rubin
   Email: drubin@pway.org

TWITTER FEED

Latest News